Clergy and Staff

 

Rev. Kristofer Lindh-Payne

 

 

The Rev. Kristofer Lindh-Payne, Rector

x103, revklp@epiphanybaltimore.org

 

 

The Rev. Amy Myers

 

 

The Rev. Amy Slaughter Myers, Associate Rector

x112, revamy@epiphanybaltimore.org

 

 

Rev. Spencer Hatcher

 

 

The Rev. Spencer Hatcher, Associate

x114, revspencer@epiphanybaltimore.org

 

 

Mary Hamlin-Spencer

 

 

Mary Hamlin-Spencer, Director of Music

x104, Mary@epiphanybaltimore.org

 

 

Susan Beares

 

 

Susan Beares, Parish Administrator

x110, Susan@epiphanybaltimore.org

 

 

Alan Hirsch

 

 

Alan Hirsch, Neighbor-to-Neighbor Director

x105, Alan@n2nbaltimore.org

 

 

Kate McAllister

 

Kate McAllister, Neighbor-to-Neighbor Eviction Prevention & Rapid Re-Housing Coordinator

x106, Kate@n2nbaltimore.org

 

 

Jennie Fumarola

 

 

Jennie Fumarola, Neighbor-to-Neighbor Family Stability and Homework Club Coordinator

x109, jennie@n2nbaltimore.org

 
knox

 

Erica Knox, Epiphany Early Learning Center

x107, erica@epiphanybaltimore.org